Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Monday, 24 April 2017
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Forging a new weapon against Christendom - Jewish involvement in the emergence of Islam: the Fall of Caesarea

During their early conquests, the Arabs quickly overran most of the cities of Palestine, which then formed part of the Christian Byzantin...

Monday, 17 April 2017
Friday, 14 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Monday, 3 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Friday, 31 March 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Monday, 27 March 2017